Is it possible?

A discussion forum for JFreeChart (a 2D chart library for the Java platform).
Locked
sasimar
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 3:27 pm
antibot: No, of course not.

Is it possible?

Post by sasimar » Mon Jul 11, 2011 9:12 am

Hi all!
I've done a price/volume chart with a CombinedDomainXYPlot.
The domain axis is drawn under the second subplot(volume)
I'd like make it drawn between the the two subplot (price and volume).
It is possible?

becvert
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:42 am
antibot: No, of course not.

Re: Is it possible?

Post by becvert » Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:52 am

Hi, you can display the domain axis on the first subplot

Code: Select all

subplot1.setDomainAxis(plot.getDomainAxis());
or change the axis location

Code: Select all

subplot2.setDomainAxisLocation(AxisLocation.TOP_OR_LEFT);

sasimar
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2011 3:27 pm
antibot: No, of course not.

Re: Is it possible?

Post by sasimar » Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:03 pm

Thanks!

Locked